Your cart is empty empty bag

Free Delivery Worldwide on orders over $50


Karnataka Coins

K. Ganesh (Author)
Synopsis This book attempts to record the coins of Karnataka rulers from 300 BC to the reign of the Wodeyars of Mysore. It deals with the coins of Badami Chalukyas, Rashtrakutas, Western Gangas, Alupas, Chalukyas of Kalyana, Kalachuris, Kadambas, Yadavas, Hoysalas, Vijayanagar Empire, Bahmanis, Shahi Dynasty, Haidar Ali, Tipu Sultan and Wodeyars. Giving a brief historical account of each dynasty, it provides a detailed description of their coins—their style, size, weight, metal and legends.
71.10 63.99 $ 79.00 $
Free delivery Wolrdwidе in 10-18 days Ships in 5-7 days from New Delhi Membership for 1 Year $35.00
Get it now and save 10%
Members SAVE 10% every day
Write a review
Reviews 0in total

Bibliographic information

Title Karnataka Coins
Author K. Ganesh
Format Softcover
Date published: 31.12.2007
Edition 1st ed.
Publisher K. Ganesh
Language: English
length 310p., Illustrations; 22cm.