Your cart is empty empty bag

Free Worldwide Delivery on orders over $50


Modi: Wheels of Change

ASM Shamsul Arefin (Author) Sanghamitra Saha (Author)

Modi today is too familiar a name to call for any introduction. Following the 2014 parliamentary elections, the Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP), under his dynamic, well-thought-out leadership, has formed a single party majority government in India after 30 years of coalition potpourri. In his numerous election speeches and vigorous social-media campaign, Narendra Modi voiced altogether new ideas of governance – and a new vision to lead India. Modi: Wheels of Change is essentially a compilation of the writings and activities related to Modi’s electoral commitments and governance of the BJP. In their togetherness, the documents here chronicle the events that have contemporary significance and have an impact on matters of national importance. The book is based on Government of India documents, researchers’ notes, newspaper reports, and related websites.

ASM Shamsul Arefin, born in 1951 in Bangladesh, is a freedom fighter, independent researcher, and writer. In 1969, he joined the Pakistan Army and served the Bangladesh Army till 1982. He retired as a Major.

Read more
29.70 26.73 $ 33.00 $
Free delivery Wolrdwidе in 10-18 days Ships in 1-2 days from New Delhi Membership for 1 Year $35.00
Get it now and save 10%
Members SAVE 10% every day
Write a review
Reviews in total

Bibliographic information

Title Modi: Wheels of Change
Format Hardcover
Date published: 10.03.2015
Edition 1st. ed.
Publisher Bee Books
Language: English
isbn 9789380925264
length 502p., 16 Pages of Plates; Illustrations; Colour; 25cm.