Your cart is empty empty bag

Free Delivery Worldwide on orders over $50

67.50 60.75 $ 75.00 $
Free delivery Wolrdwidе in 10-18 days Ships in 1-2 days from New Delhi Membership for 1 Year $35.00
Get it now and save 10%
Members SAVE 10% every day
About the authors

B.D. Dua

B.D. Dua s a Professor of Political Science at the University of Lathbrige, Alberta, Canada. His area of specialization is Comparative Politics, Public Administration, and Federalism. He has chaired the Department of Political Science for a number of years and is the Dean (Emeritus), Faculty of Arts and Science at the University. He has several publications, including books, to his credit and is well published in prestigious journals.

M.P. Singh

M.P. Singh is a Professor of Political Science at the University of Delhi and specializes in Indian and Canadian politics and Philosophy of Science. He was the Head of the Department of Political Science and the Dean of the Faculty of Social Science at the University, and a Director of the Indian Council of social Science Research. He has authored, edited, and co-edited several books on Indian politics and contributed scholarly papers in professional journals in India and North America.

Rekha Saxena

Rekha Saxena teaches Political Science in Janaki Devi Memorial College, University of Delhi. She was awarded Shastri-Indo Canadian Institute's Doctoral (1999-2000) and Faculty Research Fellowship (2003) to visit Canada where she was affiliated with the Department of Political Studies and Institute of Intergovernmental Relations at the Queen's University in Kingston, Ontario.

Write a review
Reviews in total

Bibliographic information

Title The Indian Parliament: The Changing Landscape
Format Hardcover
Date published: 26.11.2014
Edition 1st. ed.
Language: English
isbn 9789350980514
length 539p., Illustrations; 23cm.