Your cart is empty empty bag

Free Delivery Worldwide on orders over $50


Sri Ramajayam Ganamrutha Keerthanamalika

A.S. Panchapakesa Iyer (Author)
Synopsis This book consists of 25 compositions of Thiyaraja, Deekshithar, Syama Sastrigal, Patnam Subramania iyer, Meesu Krishna iyer, Kshethragnya, Dharmapuri Subbarayar, Thiruvottriyur Thiyaga iyer, Ramalinga Swamy, Gopalakrishna Bharathi, Sree Vatsa, and Arunagirinadar. In order to learn these compositions easily, each count of the thala is appropriately fitted with four swaras, which required space, and hyphens between each group of swaras, to easily understand the method of singing their compositions. I hope this book will prove useful to the learners and lovers of Carnatic music.
Read more
29.70 26.73 $ 33.00 $
Free delivery Wolrdwidе in 10-18 days Ships in 2-4 days from New Delhi Membership for 1 Year $35.00
Get it now and save 10%
Members SAVE 10% every day
Write a review
Reviews 0in total

Bibliographic information

Title Sri Ramajayam Ganamrutha Keerthanamalika
Format Hardcover
Date published: 01.01.2002
Edition 1st ed.
Language: English
length xxviii+466p.