Your cart is empty empty bag

Free Worldwide Delivery on orders over $50


I Am All

Sudhakar S. Dikshit (Author)
Synopsis Contents 1. The Cosmos is Brahman 2. Kalapurusha: the Cosmic Man 3. From Cosmic Man to Inner Man 4. The Inner Man, the Self, is Deathless 5. Sun: the Soul of All Beings 6. Aham : the I-complex 7. Idam:the Mind-complex 8. God:Real and Man-made 9. Self-realization is God-realization 10. The Internal Way 11. Blueprint for Self-realization 12. Om:the Sound of Cosmic Resonance 13. Prana:the Vehicle to Inner Self 14. The Endless Search for Reality 15. I Am All APPENDICES 1. Old Age, Decay and Death 2. Death of the Cosmos 3. A Rosary of Quotations
Read more
27.00 24.3 $ 30.00 $
Free delivery Wolrdwidе in 10-18 days Ships in 3-5 days from New Delhi Membership for 1 Year $35.00
Get it now and save 10%
Members SAVE 10% every day
About the author

Sudhakar S. Dikshit

Sudhakar Dikshit was born in 1909, in Rajasthan. Having completed his post-graduate studies, he struggled to make a living, working at the odd jobs that came his way-as journalist, publicist, business executive and teacher. But he remained a prolific writer of short stories, poetry, plays, serious articles and books. He wrote in both Hindi and English and his writings became widely published over three decades. Dikshit authored five books. Devoted to the study of philosophy, Dikshit founded Chetana and published highly selective books on philosophy, which he edited himself. His aim was to spread the ancient wisdom of the East worldwide. He preceived Chetana to be a bridge to Vedanta. Sudhakar Dikshit died in 1995, at the age of 86, leaving Journey Towards Nothingness as the Final record of his lifelong pursuit of Truth. Books from this author-I Am All

Books by the same author
Write a review
Reviews 0in total

Bibliographic information

Title I Am All
Format Hardcover
Date published: 31.12.2007
Edition 1st ed.
Publisher Zen Publications
Language: English
isbn 8185300305
length 168p.