Your cart is empty empty bag

Free Worldwide Delivery on orders over $50


...And Nothing Has Ever Happened

Gurudev . (Author)
Synopsis You are already a Buddha! Just remain attentive. Attentive to nothing in particular...Simply attentive. A Buddha is one who is simply attentive. He is just present. He is pure Presence. And this Presence is a great blessing. You know that you are... there is a sense of presence. Just remember "I am." Just remember and be.
30.60 27.54 $ 34.00 $
Free delivery Wolrdwidе in 10-18 days Ships in 3-5 days from New Delhi Membership for 1 Year $35.00
Get it now and save 10%
Members SAVE 10% every day
About the author

Gurudev .

On the pleasant evening of 4th October 1969, a 27 year old photographer met Osho for the first time and silently handed him a note. It said..." Please look into my eyes and see if they can be set aflame... if they have the potential to see the light. If yes, then I have all the energy and courage to move on those paths which are unknown." On reading it, Osho looked at him, smiled, and said... "Ab aa gaye ho to wapis nahin laut paoge." (Now that you have come, there is no turning back) Since then, the young photographer never looked back. When Osho started initiating disciples into Neo-Sannyas in 1970, this photographer was fortunate to be amongst the first six disciples to be initiated into sannyas by Him. He was given the new name–Swami Chaitanya Bharti. Since then, Swami Chaitanya Bharti--now lovingly addressed as Gurudev has conducted over a 100 meditation camps in India and abroad. Now in his sixties, Gurudev lives in Mysore and continues to conduct meditation camps with undiminished energy, enthusiasm and commitment. As he says... "This is my way of repaying the Master for all the blessings he has showered, all the wisdom he has shared, all the love he has poured on me... a debt which is basically impossible to repay." Gurudev is also the founder of Oorja Music, a spiritual music company dedicated to creating music based on Osho's vision of music, dance and meditation. He is the author of 3 books : "Osho aur Inner Circle" in Hindi ; "Out of His Ashes" in English... and just released Gurudev's third book titled…and nothing has ever happened Books from this author - ...And Nothing Has Ever Happened

Read more
Write a review
Reviews 0in total

Bibliographic information

Title ...And Nothing Has Ever Happened
Author Gurudev .
Format Softcover
Date published: 31.12.2004
Edition 1st ed.
Publisher Zen Publications
Language: English
isbn 8188071226, 9788188071227
length 225p.