Your cart is empty empty bag

Free Delivery Worldwide on orders over $50


Various Political Parties (In 2 Volumes)

O P Ralhan (Editor)
Synopsis This book in two volumes contains valuable information on all political parties (small groups), which are alphabetically arranged. Some of these are: The Agra Zamindars' Conference; Anglo-Indian and Domiciled European Association; The Anti-communal Award Conference; The Bengal Muslim Conference; The Berar Provincial Conference; British Indian and Indian, States; The All India States 'Workers' Convention; The Congress Nationalist's Conference; Congress Nationalists and the Reforms Scheme; The Eastern States Rulers' Conference; The Hindu-Muslim Unity Conference; The Hindustan Sevadal Conference; the Indian Association; The Story of its Foundation; The National Conference; 1885; The Anti-Partition Movement Swadeshi and Boycott; The Peoples Forum (1912-16); A Liberal Organization-I 1921-30; II 1931-40; The Indian Christian Conference; The Indian national Union; Indian National Social Conference; Independents and Liberals; Jamiat-Ulema-I Hind; The All-India Khadi Exhibition; The All-India Shia Conference; The Independent Muslim Conference; The All India Nationalist League; The Jamit-ul-Ulema Conference; The Independence for India League; Pakistan national Movement; Punjab Students' Conference; Radical Democratic Party; Republican Congress; Unity Conferences; and Youth Conferences. 
Read more
161.10 144.99 $ 179.00 $
Free delivery Wolrdwidе in 10-18 days Ships in 1-2 days from New Delhi Membership for 1 Year $35.00
Get it now and save 10%
Members SAVE 10% every day
Write a review
Reviews 0in total

Bibliographic information

Title Various Political Parties (In 2 Volumes)
Author O P Ralhan
Format Hardcover
Date published: 01.01.1999
Edition 1st.ed.
Language: English
isbn 9788126100408
length xiv+462p.; xiv+463-902p., 22cm.