Your cart is empty empty bag

Free Worldwide Delivery on orders over $50


The Adventures of Mullah Nasruddin

Sandeep Gupta (Author) Harvinder Mankad (Author)

This volume combines 4 books on the adventures of Mullah Nasruddin titled as follows: 1. The Foolish Detective and Other Stories: 12 Stories: 2. The Costly Advice and Other Stories: 9 Stories: 3. Tit for Tat and Other Stories: 9 Stories: 4. Double - Trouble and Other Stoiries: 11 Stories

18.90 17.01 $ 21.00 $
Free delivery Wolrdwidе in 10-18 days Ships in 1-2 days from New Delhi Membership for 1 Year $35.00
Get it now and save 10%
Members SAVE 10% every day
About the author

Sandeep Gupta

Sandeep Gupta (b. 1978) has obtained Bachelor of Technology, Nagpur University. He has participated in various National and International conferences on IT. Presently he is pursuing M. Tech (Computer Science) from renowed Indian university as well as providing his consultancy services in the Banking sector.

Write a review
Reviews 0in total

Bibliographic information

Title The Adventures of Mullah Nasruddin
Format Hardcover
Date published: 01.01.2004
Edition 1st ed.
Publisher Manoj Publications
Language: English
isbn 8129902516
length 160p.
Subjects Children