Your cart is empty empty bag

Free Delivery Worldwide on orders over $50


Param Vir Chakra Comics

Rishi Kumar (Author) Ian Cardozo (Author)

Celebrating real stories of supreme sacrifice and selfless bravery: Pack of eleven Param Vir Chakra graphic series on: Flying officer Nirmal Jit Singh Sekhon, Major Somnath Sharma, Major Shaitan Singh, Major Hoshiar Singh, Company Quartermaster Havildar Abdul Hamid, Lt. Manoj Pandey, 2nd Lt. Rama Raghoba Rane, Naib Subedar Bana Singh, Major Ramaswamy Parameswaran, Rifleman Sanjay Kumar and Captain Vikram Batra.


67.50 60.75 $ 75.00 $
Free delivery Wolrdwidе in 10-18 days Ships in 10-18 days from New Delhi Membership for 1 Year $35.00
Get it now and save 10%
Members SAVE 10% every day
Write a review
Reviews in total

Bibliographic information

Title Param Vir Chakra Comics
Format Softcover
Date published: 01.11.2019
Edition 1st ed.
Publisher Roli Books
Language: English
isbn 9788194206835
length 352p.