Shipping & Delivery

Shipping Rates can ship to virtually any address in the world. Please check on this page for more information on costs and delivery times. Interested in free shipping? Learn about our FREE Shipping .

Shipping Method Delivery Estimate First Item Charge Each Aditional Item
Free! Standard 6-16 Days Free for order above $30 Free for order above $30
Standard 6-16 Days $ 10.00 $ 10.00
Trackable Expedited 4-6 Days $ 15.00 $ 15.00
Trackable Express 2-3 Days $ 30.00 $ 30.00

When my order will arrive?

It really depends on the item -- you can see the relevant info on its page. You'll get a email when your item has been shipped. can ship to virtually any address in the world. Once your order has been shipped, we offer the following times for delivery in business days (Mon-Fri):

Australia and New Zealand 7-12 business days
Middle East and Gulf 7-12 business days
Singapore & Hong Kong 7-10 business days
United Kingdom 7-10 business days
Europe 7-12 business days
USA and Canada 7-15 business days
South America 7-18 business days
All other countries 7-15 business days


Artist (s): Pankaj Udhas
Format: Music CD
Release date: 10.05.2018
Label: Universal Music India
Number of disks: 3
Language (s): Hindi
Bagchee ID: BM5253
List price: US $ 40,00
Bagchee price: US $ 36,00
You save: (10.00%)
Member price: US $ 32,40 info

Numaaish Track list

Disc 1
1. Chandi Jaisa Rang
2. Aap Jinke Kareeb Hote Hain
3. Ahista
4. Chumunga
5. Gore Gal Pe Kala Til
6. Karvaten Badal Badal
7. Ghungroo Toot Gaye
8. Niklo Na Benaqab
9. Ghazab Ho Gaya
10. Ishq Nachaye Jisko Yaar
Disc 2
1. Oh Saahiba
2. Deewaron Se Milkar Rona
3. Dil Ki Tehki
4. Kaash Ke Dil
5. Jheel Mein Chand Nazar Aaye
6. Pathar Desh Mein
7. Tere Pyar Ke Baghair
8. Zara Ahista Chal
9. Khuda Ne Dil Banakar
10. Dil Ne Dhadkana
Disc 3
1. Thodi Thodi Piya Karo
2. La Pila De Sqiya
3. Sharab Cheez Hi Aisi
4. Sabko Maloom Hai Main Sharabi Nahin
5. Kabhie Maikhane Tak
6. Sach Bolta Hoon Main
7. Paimane Toot Gaye
8. Mein Nashe Mein Hoon
9. Na Samjho Ke
10. Aankhen Hai Ya Jaame Shara
Write your own review
  • There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write one