Shipping & Delivery

Shipping Rates can ship to virtually any address in the world. Please check on this page for more information on costs and delivery times. Interested in free shipping? Learn about our FREE Shipping .

Shipping Method Delivery Estimate First Item Charge Each Aditional Item
Free! Standard 6-16 Days Free for order above $30 Free for order above $30
Standard 6-16 Days $ 10.00 $ 10.00
Trackable Expedited 4-6 Days $ 15.00 $ 15.00
Trackable Express 2-3 Days $ 30.00 $ 30.00

When my order will arrive?

It really depends on the item -- you can see the relevant info on its page. You'll get a email when your item has been shipped. can ship to virtually any address in the world. Once your order has been shipped, we offer the following times for delivery in business days (Mon-Fri):

Australia and New Zealand 7-12 business days
Middle East and Gulf 7-12 business days
Singapore & Hong Kong 7-10 business days
United Kingdom 7-10 business days
Europe 7-12 business days
USA and Canada 7-15 business days
South America 7-18 business days
All other countries 7-15 business days

Kal Chaudhvi Ki Raat Thi

Artist (s): Jagjit Singh
Format: MP3
Release date: 31.12.2011
Label: Saregama
Number of disks: 1
Bagchee ID: BM2941
List price: US $ 13,00
Bagchee price: US $ 11,70
You save: (10.00%)
Member price: US $ 10,53 info

Kal Chaudhvi Ki Raat Thi Track list

1. Apni Aankhon Ke Samundar Mein - Jagjit Singh
2. Aye Khuda Ret Ke Sehra Ko - Jagjit Singh
3. Sarakti Jaye Hai Rukh Se Naqab - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
4. Baat Niklegi To Fhir Door (Nazm) - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
5. Bahut Pahele Se Un Kadmo Ki - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
6. Kal Chaudhvin Ki Raat Thi (Jagjit & Chitra Singh Live At Concert At Wembley) - Jagjit Singh
7. Tere Khat (Nazm) - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
8. Hazaron Khwahishen Aisi - T. V. Serial Mirza Ghalib - Jagjit Singh
9. Allah Janta Hai - Jagjit Singh/Lata Mangeshkar
10. Kisko Qatil Main Kahoon - Jagjit Singh
11. Kya Khoya Kya Paya - Jagjit Singh
12. Kiska Chehra - Jagjit Singh
13. Aaj Maine Apna - Jagjit Singh
14. Dil Hi To Hai (T.V Serial - Mirza Ghalib) - Jagjit Singh
15. Duniya Jise Kahte Hain - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
16. Dhuan Uttha Hai - Jagjit Singh
17. Tum Nahin Gham Nahin Sharab Nahin - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
18. Gham Ka Khazana Tera Bhi Hai - Jagjit Singh/Lata Mangeshkar
19. Patthar Ke Khuda Patthar - Jagjit Singh
20. Manzil Na De Charagh Na De - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
21. Aah Ko Chahiye - T. V. Serial - Mirza Ghalib - Jagjit Singh
22. Har Taraf Har Jagah Beshumar - Jagjit Singh/Lata Mangeshkar
23. Woh Firaaq Aur Woh - T. V. Serial Mirza Ghalib - Jagjit Singh
24. Kaun Kahta Hai - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
25. Main Khayal Hoon Kisi Aur Ka - Jagjit Singh
26. Shayad Aa Jayega Saqi Ko - Jagjit Singh
27. Koi Paas Aaya Sawere Sawere - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
28. Apne Haathon Ki Lakeeron Mein - Jagjit Singh
29. Gham Badhe Aate Hain Qatil Ki - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
30. Jawan Hai Raat Saqiya Sharaab - Jagjit Singh
31. Mere Jaise Ban Jaoge - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
32. Meri Zindagi Kisi Aur Ki - Jagjit Singh
33. Kisko Aati Hai Masihai - T. V. Serial Kahkashan - Jagjit Singh
34. Tujhse Rukhsat Ki - Jagjit Singh
35. Ab Khushi Hai Nakoi Dard - Jagjit Singh
36. Dost Ban Ban Ke Mile Mujhko - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
37. Sadma To Hai Mujhe - A Milestone - Jagjit Singh
38. Pareshan Raat Saari Hai (A Milestone) - Jagjit Singh
39. Din Guzar Gaya - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
40. Aadmi Aadmi Ko Kya Dega - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
Write your own review
  • There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write one