Shipping & Delivery

Shipping Rates can ship to virtually any address in the world. Please check on this page for more information on costs and delivery times. Interested in free shipping? Learn about our FREE Shipping .

Shipping Method Delivery Estimate First Item Charge Each Aditional Item
Free! Standard 6-16 Days Free for order above $30 Free for order above $30
Standard 6-16 Days $ 7.00 $ 5.00
Trackable Expedited 4-6 Days $ 12.00 $ 8.00
Trackable Express 2-3 Days $ 30.00 $ 25.00

Prime Ministers of India: 1947-2009

Authors (s): Neena Jha (Editor) , Shivnath Jha (Editor)
Format: Hardcover
ISBN-13: 9788190435024
Pages: 444p., Color Plates
Pub. date: 01.01.2010, 1st ed.
Publisher: Bismillah: The Beginning Foundation
Language (s): English
Bagchee ID: BB60301
List price: US $ 400,00
Bagchee price: US $ 360,00
You save: (10.00%)
Member price: US $ 324,00 info

Overview for Prime Ministers of India: 1947-2009

This coffee table book peeps into the performance and achievements of these Prime Ministers, talks of the prevailing circumstances so that one can judge for himself the logic and need for certain decisions taken at that time.

It has some rare photographs of our leaders, some of them not needing any picture caption or an explanation. The precious and rare collection has been contributed not only by government sources but by the veteran photographer Vijender Tyagi who was there to record oath taking ceremonies of virtually all the Prime Ministers till date. Tyagi has authored a book on former Prime Minister, late Chandra Shekhar. He has a fabulous collection and an equally sharp memory of events. He willingly and enthusiastically agreed to contribute for this book.
Write your own review
  • marvellous

    (More than year ago) By, Anonymous

    Marvellous book

Similar items